Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres tickets on sale now

San Diego Padres Events

Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 7/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 510 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 7/22/2018 @1:35 PM | 449 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Monday 7/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 824 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 7/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 898 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 7/25/2018 @12:10 PM | 853 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 526 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 7/28/2018 @5:40 PM | 982 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 794 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 7/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 339 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @1:10 PM | 512 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/2/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/3/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/4/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,425 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/5/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,964 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,833 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 8/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 293 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 8/11/2018 @5:40 PM | 293 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/12/2018 @1:10 PM | 334 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 8/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 313 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 8/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 330 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 8/15/2018 @6:10 PM | 287 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 8/16/2018 @7:10 PM | 272 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 318 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @5:40 PM | 349 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:10 PM | 338 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,623 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,947 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 8/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,858 tickets left