Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers tickets on sale now

Edmonton Oilers Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @6:30 PM | 598 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/3/2017 @7:00 PM | 659 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 11/5/2017 @2:00 PM | 678 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,698 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,778 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/11/2017 @1:00 PM | 843 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left