Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans tickets on sale now

New Orleans Pelicans Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,499 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 931 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 131 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 663 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @6:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @6:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 933 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 11/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @5:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left