Find Tickets

to

New Orleans Pelicans tickets on sale now

New Orleans Pelicans Events

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:30 PM | 281 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 10/28/2017 @6:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 10/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/3/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,688 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,912 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 11/11/2017 @6:00 PM | 506 tickets left