Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,061 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,230 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 559 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 735 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 768 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/26/2018 @3:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,337 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 644 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 363 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 774 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 730 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 691 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 713 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 388 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 807 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 591 tickets left