Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Lightning Events

Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:00 PM
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 15 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 37 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/26/2018 @3:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 10/27/2018 @6:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 11/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @1:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 37 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 37 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left