Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 600 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/19/2018 @1:35 PM | 594 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 845 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 351 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/24/2018 @1:20 PM | 774 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/25/2018 @1:20 PM | 578 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:20 PM | 823 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 8/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,004 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:35 PM | 464 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,669 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,969 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:35 PM | 2,888 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 9/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,792 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,715 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,095 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:05 PM | 5,198 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,175 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,108 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:35 PM | 4,108 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 9/10/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,275 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,250 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/14/2018 @1:20 PM | 968 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/15/2018 @3:05 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:20 PM | 916 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 9/17/2018 @6:40 PM | 462 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @6:40 PM | 443 tickets left