Find Tickets

to

Chicago Cubs tickets on sale now

Chicago Cubs Events

Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 418 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 568 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 581 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 507 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 666 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 607 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 545 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 670 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,945 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 549 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,830 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 533 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 462 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 838 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 653 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 600 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:05 PM | 631 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 332 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 467 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 884 tickets left
Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 35 tickets left
Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 231 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 766 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,019 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 345 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 571 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @6:40 PM | 945 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 463 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:05 PM | 289 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Monday 3/26/2018 @6:05 PM | 486 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 467 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Thursday 3/29/2018 @12:40 PM | 319 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 342 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 379 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Sunday 4/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 406 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 4/2/2018 @4:10 PM | 988 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,755 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,822 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/7/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,718 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/8/2018 TBA | 2 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/9/2018 @1:20 PM | 972 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 901 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/12/2018 @1:20 PM | 930 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/13/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/14/2018 TBA | 1,013 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/15/2018 TBA | 1,158 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/16/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 4/20/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,800 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @6:10 PM | 160 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 176 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 954 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/27/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/28/2018 TBA | 1,005 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/29/2018 TBA | 1,141 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 875 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:05 PM | 907 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @1:20 PM | 909 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 5/5/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,456 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:15 PM | 2,795 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 5/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 881 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 915 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @1:20 PM | 841 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/11/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/12/2018 TBA | 1,068 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/13/2018 TBA | 1,056 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:35 PM | 1,969 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @7:35 PM | 1,986 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:35 PM | 1,839 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,308 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 938 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @7:05 PM | 985 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/25/2018 @1:20 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 5/26/2018 TBA | 943 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/27/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,187 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 5/28/2018 @1:35 PM | 747 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @7:05 PM | 779 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 762 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 5/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 522 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 548 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 6/2/2018 TBA | 726 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 527 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:05 PM | 936 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @7:05 PM | 942 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/7/2018 @1:20 PM | 885 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/8/2018 @1:20 PM | 949 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/9/2018 TBA | 909 tickets left