Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays tickets on sale now

Tampa Bay Rays Events

Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 273 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 312 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 527 tickets left
Hammond Stadium - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 379 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 241 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 349 tickets left
Hammond Stadium - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 438 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 322 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 253 tickets left
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 362 tickets left
George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 687 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 416 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 334 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 441 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 295 tickets left
Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 415 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 341 tickets left
Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 380 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 633 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 330 tickets left
Hammond Stadium - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 490 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 621 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 252 tickets left
George M. Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL
Monday 3/19/2018 @6:35 PM | 1,046 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @6:05 PM | 283 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 408 tickets left
Dunedin Stadium - Dunedin, FL
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:07 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 286 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 291 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 668 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 298 tickets left
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Monday 3/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 410 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Thursday 3/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 35 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 3/31/2018 @6:10 PM | 35 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 4/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 43 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Monday 4/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,272 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,640 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/5/2018 @2:05 PM | 2,857 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,102 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,429 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 158 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 145 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @1:10 PM | 167 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:10 PM | 42 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 4/14/2018 @6:10 PM | 48 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/16/2018 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 56 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:10 PM | 58 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 4/21/2018 @6:10 PM | 52 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:05 PM | 539 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:05 PM | 558 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 924 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 4/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,543 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/28/2018 @4:05 PM | 3,952 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/29/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,672 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 4/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 761 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 782 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 772 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 50 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 5/5/2018 @6:10 PM | 45 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 5/6/2018 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 41 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 5/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 507 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 5/12/2018 @7:05 PM | 874 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 5/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 740 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 5/14/2018 @6:05 PM | 77 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:15 PM | 74 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/16/2018 @1:15 PM | 73 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:07 PM | 2,102 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:07 PM | 2,834 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/19/2018 @6:07 PM | 2,184 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:07 PM | 2,560 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:10 PM | 58 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 60 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Thursday 5/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 58 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 5/26/2018 @4:10 PM | 52 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 5/27/2018 @1:10 PM | 50 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 5/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 363 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @7:05 PM | 348 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 346 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/31/2018 @12:35 PM | 348 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:10 PM | 7,252 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/2/2018 @7:10 PM | 7,347 tickets left
Safeco Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 6,410 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,887 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,925 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Thursday 6/7/2018 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday 6/8/2018 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/9/2018 @4:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/10/2018 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Monday 6/11/2018 @7:10 PM | 50 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Tropicana Field - Saint Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 6/13/2018 @1:10 PM | 49 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 6/14/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,928 tickets left