Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets tickets on sale now

Charlotte Hornets Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 664 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 861 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,240 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,170 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/10/2018 @5:00 PM | 3,020 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,531 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,934 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,316 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,313 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,433 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,500 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,019 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/31/2018 @3:00 PM | 2,997 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/1/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,306 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,446 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,292 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,437 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,555 tickets left