Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets tickets on sale now

Charlotte Hornets Events

Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 370 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,028 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,062 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,890 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,386 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,123 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,010 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,207 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,826 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 469 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 929 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/11/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 799 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 209 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @5:00 PM | 681 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 908 tickets left