Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks tickets on sale now

New York Knicks Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 912 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 850 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 121 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 988 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 986 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/10/2018 @3:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 886 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,155 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 11/25/2018 @5:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,993 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/1/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,178 tickets left