Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks tickets on sale now

New York Knicks Events

FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 646 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 1/19/2018 @8:30 PM | 197 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/21/2018 @12:30 PM | 825 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 443 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 1/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,413 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,432 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,506 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,647 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/4/2018 @12:00 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,447 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,555 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 2/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 2,831 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 2/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,409 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,567 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,392 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,275 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,122 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,549 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,934 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,773 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,686 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,581 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,580 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,689 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,668 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,147 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,582 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/31/2018 @5:00 PM | 3,484 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,022 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,414 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,053 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,905 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,370 tickets left