Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,396 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 10/7/2018 @3:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 470 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/16/2018 TBA | 12 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,431 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,560 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,895 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,347 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 214 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 619 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,237 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 147 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,706 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 678 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 536 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/6/2018 @8:30 PM | 788 tickets left