Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @8:30 PM | 799 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/15/2017 @8:30 PM | 774 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,130 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,113 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 12/22/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,496 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 12/25/2017 @7:00 PM | 454 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/29/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 12/31/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left