Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets tickets on sale now

Houston Rockets Events

Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 2/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 999 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,052 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 2,459 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/17/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,041 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,786 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,747 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,831 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 4/1/2018 @2:30 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,537 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,858 tickets left