Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics tickets on sale now

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @7:30 PM | 729 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/15/2017 @7:30 PM | 908 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/16/2017 @8:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/21/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/23/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,659 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/25/2017 @5:30 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/27/2017 @7:00 PM | 785 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left