Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics tickets on sale now

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:30 PM | 732 tickets left
UWM Panther Arena - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:00 PM | 667 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,812 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 10/30/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,777 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,193 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/3/2017 @8:30 PM | 321 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/5/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Monday 11/6/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,179 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/8/2017 @8:00 PM | 2,763 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/10/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,782 tickets left