Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,582 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/15/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/17/2017 @6:00 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/19/2017 @7:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/22/2017 @7:30 PM | 3,931 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/23/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,785 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/25/2017 @5:30 PM | 1,928 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 12/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,614 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 12/29/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left