Find Tickets

to

Washington Wizards tickets on sale now

Washington Wizards Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,698 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,062 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,671 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,159 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,389 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 10/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 3,202 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,115 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @6:30 PM | 1,131 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,390 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,292 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,970 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,217 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,309 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,213 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,062 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,240 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,328 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,260 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,858 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,705 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,365 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,716 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 622 tickets left