Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars tickets on sale now

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 879 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 853 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:00 PM | 716 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 879 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 3/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 964 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 629 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,952 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:30 PM | 330 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 648 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 947 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 679 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 997 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,416 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,751 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,414 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/11/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 4/13/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/21/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 4/23/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/25/2018 TBA