Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Chiefs tickets on sale now

Kansas City Chiefs Events

Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/25/2018 TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/25/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,224 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/30/2018 @6:00 PM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:30 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,721 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/7/2018 TBA | 790 tickets left
StubHub Center - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/9/2018 TBA
StubHub Center - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,329 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 9/16/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,398 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/23/2018 @10:30 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/23/2018 @12:00 PM | 4,577 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/23/2018 @12:00 PM
Broncos Stadium At Mile High Parking Lots - Denver, CO
Monday 10/1/2018 TBA
Broncos Stadium At Mile High - Denver, CO
Monday 10/1/2018 @6:15 PM | 1,494 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/7/2018 @10:30 AM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/7/2018 @12:00 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/7/2018 @12:00 PM | 4,289 tickets left
Gillette Stadium Parking Lots - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/14/2018 TBA
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/14/2018 @8:20 PM | 1,384 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @10:30 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @12:00 PM | 4,383 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/21/2018 @12:00 PM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/28/2018 @10:30 AM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/28/2018 @12:00 PM | 4,334 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/28/2018 @12:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/4/2018 TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 11/4/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,255 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/11/2018 @10:30 AM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/11/2018 @12:00 PM