Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers tickets on sale now

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 616 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 705 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 974 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,248 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,857 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,611 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,931 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,553 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,748 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 469 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,830 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,178 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 3,296 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 4/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 4/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,208 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,327 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 4/14/2018 TBA | 44 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 4/16/2018 TBA | 44 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 4/23/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 5/31/2018 TBA | 27 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 6/3/2018 TBA | 27 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 6/11/2018 TBA | 27 tickets left