Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers tickets on sale now

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/7/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,351 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,448 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 526 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,129 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,655 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 10/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,308 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,341 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 727 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 618 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 843 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 3,328 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,356 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,093 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 11/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 958 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 12/2/2018 @6:00 PM | 633 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,418 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 619 tickets left