Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 9/18/2018 TBA | 155 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 9/19/2018 TBA | 155 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/20/2018 TBA | 130 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,618 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/2/2018 TBA | 12 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 735 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,496 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 169 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,180 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,479 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/10/2018 @1:00 PM | 675 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left