Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 10/24/2017 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 10/26/2017 @7:00 PM | 766 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/30/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,105 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/4/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/6/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @7:00 PM | 920 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/9/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,680 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/11/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/14/2017 @7:30 PM | 2,314 tickets left