Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks tickets on sale now

Vancouver Canucks Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 1/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 6,704 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 915 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 5,977 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/11/2018 @3:00 PM | 1,325 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,583 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 2/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,895 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,370 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,359 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,365 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,379 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,341 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,378 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,261 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 4,376 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,641 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,220 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,118 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,529 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,419 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,329 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,198 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/31/2018 @1:00 PM | 1,118 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 4/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 800 tickets left