Find Tickets

to

San Jose Sharks tickets on sale now

San Jose Sharks Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 937 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 859 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,130 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/30/2018 @5:00 PM | 138 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 703 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 10/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 802 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:00 PM | 478 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,006 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 990 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 7 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/28/2018 @5:00 PM | 340 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 990 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,109 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 986 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,157 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,153 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 1,124 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left