Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions tickets on sale now

Detroit Lions Events

Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/24/2018 TBA
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/30/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,325 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/7/2018 TBA | 4 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/10/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 4,201 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 TBA
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 3,001 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/23/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/23/2018 @8:20 PM | 2,515 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/30/2018 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/30/2018 @12:00 PM | 7,432 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/7/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/7/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,663 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/21/2018 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,433 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,976 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 @12:00 PM | 4,469 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @12:00 PM | 2,702 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 5,842 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 @12:30 PM | 4,872 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/2/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/2/2018 @1:00 PM | 5,872 tickets left
University Of Phoenix Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/9/2018 TBA