Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions tickets on sale now

Detroit Lions Events

Oakland Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/10/2018 TBA
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 4,611 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/17/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,750 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/24/2018 TBA
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Friday 8/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,514 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/30/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,958 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/10/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/10/2018 @7:10 PM | 3,205 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 TBA
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 4,899 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/23/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/23/2018 @8:20 PM | 1,974 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/30/2018 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/30/2018 @12:00 PM | 9,974 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/7/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/7/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,839 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/21/2018 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/21/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,036 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/28/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,289 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/4/2018 @12:00 PM | 5,667 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @12:00 PM | 3,162 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 3,824 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/22/2018 @12:30 PM | 3,225 tickets left