Find Tickets

to

Columbus Blue Jackets tickets on sale now

Columbus Blue Jackets Events

Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,424 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @3:00 PM | 613 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 9/23/2018 @3:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,205 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/4/2018 TBA | 11 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,205 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 873 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 572 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 10/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,165 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 736 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,624 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,830 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 758 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 615 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,694 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,105 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 727 tickets left