Find Tickets

to

U2 tickets on sale now

U2 Events

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 5/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 681 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 5/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 651 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 882 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 562 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 922 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 5/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Monday 5/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 814 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 6/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 480 tickets left