Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran tickets on sale now

Ed Sheeran Events

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 567 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,574 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,079 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @4:00 PM
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,707 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 350 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,914 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,100 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,397 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 508 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left