Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran tickets on sale now

Ed Sheeran Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 9/23/2017 @7:30 PM | 195 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 9/26/2017 @7:30 PM | 403 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 253 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 9/29/2017 @7:30 PM | 533 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 9/30/2017 @7:30 PM | 419 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 10/1/2017 @7:30 PM | 459 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 10/3/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,937 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 10/6/2017 @7:30 PM | 914 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/7/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,255 tickets left