Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran tickets on sale now

Ed Sheeran Events

National Stadium at Hampden Park - Glasgow, GG
Saturday 6/2/2018 @5:00 PM
Wembley Stadium - London, GL
Thursday 6/14/2018 @5:00 PM
Wembley Stadium - London, GL
Friday 6/15/2018 @5:00 PM
Wembley Stadium - London, GL
Saturday 6/16/2018 @5:00 PM
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Friday 8/3/2018 @6:30 PM
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:30 PM
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,108 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,935 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,079 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 793 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,601 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 6,127 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,718 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,032 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,882 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @7:00 PM
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,686 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,266 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 617 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,571 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,097 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,957 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,990 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left