Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran tickets on sale now

Ed Sheeran Events

Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Friday 8/3/2018 @6:30 PM
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Saturday 8/4/2018 @6:30 PM
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 8/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,468 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,322 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,790 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,469 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 5,900 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,706 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,407 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 905 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 9/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,244 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,910 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @7:00 PM
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 4,846 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,263 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,623 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 664 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,753 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,043 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,739 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,401 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,260 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,250 tickets left