Find Tickets

to

Chicago - The Band tickets on sale now

Chicago - The Band Events

Puyallup Fairgrounds - Puyallup, WA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
PNE Rogers Amphitheatre - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sunday 9/2/2018 @8:00 PM
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Leon's Centre - Kingston, ON
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Moncton Events Centre - Moncton, NB
Saturday 9/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Centre 200 - Sydney, NS
Sunday 9/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Capitol Theatre - Port Chester - Port Chester, NY
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
Thursday 9/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 997 tickets left
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 168 tickets left
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - New Buffalo, MI
Saturday 11/10/2018 @9:00 PM | 162 tickets left